Support : Knowledge Base

How to cancel your subscription

Summary

This article explains how to cancel your subscription.

Applies To

Visual Thesaurus Online Edition

Details

You may cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel your subscription, visit the My Account page and click the link in the "Subscription" section to cancel.

Canceling your subscription means that it will not automatically renew at the end of your term. You will be able to use the Visual Thesaurus until your current subscription ends.

After you cancel your subscription, you may re-activate it any time before your subscription ends by pressing the "Reactivate Subscription" button.

If you have an institutional subscription, or did not purchase your subscription through our website, you may not be able to cancel your subscription using the My Account page. Contact your customer service representative to inquire about canceling your subscription.

Article Id: 1694
Last Modified: Oct 21, 2009
Revision: 9

Rate this article:

Search the Knowledge Base:

Type a few key words or phrases that describe your problem:

Still have questions?

We're proud to offer email-based customer support from our offices in the New York City area! Click here to contact our support staff.