Jillian T.
Subscriber since: September 2014
Location: NY, United States
About Me
My name is Jillian Transport. I am 14 years old. My birthday is March 22, and I am an only child. I have a golden doodle dog named Lola, who is two and a half years old. My parents part own two camps; Camp Taconic in the Berkshires, and Crestwood Country Day Camp, in Melville, Long Island. I attend Camp Taconic during the summer, and next summer, it will be my tenth summer. I have been going since I was 5 years old, and met my best friend Jamie there. I play a lot of tennis, and have been on the school JV team for my third year. I take private lessons and play a lot at camp. I am into taking pictures, and i am very handy, just like my dad. I play a lot of cards at home, and in my free time I also bake things like brownies, cheesecake bites, cookies, and homemade cinnamon sugar muffins. I have an interest in subjects such as Science, English, and Math.
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

Friends
I love the word "friends" because it reminds me of the great friends that I made at camp. They accept me for me good's and bad's, and are always there for me through thick and thin. I have created such great bonds at camp, especially with the 9 other girls in my bunk. We are like 10 sisters, and are very aware of how each other act, and are as a person.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

rude
My least favorite word is "rude" because I despise when people are very rude, especially for no reason. I have experienced people being extremely obnoxious and rude to me first hand. It does not feel good at all. There is no reason to be rude to someone unless something significant happens, which isn't mostly the case.
Other subscribers who dislike this word: