Faduma R.
Subscriber since: October 2011
Location: London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
About Me
My name is Faduma Roble, i am from somalia. i have four brothers and five sisters. i came to the uk at the age of 8. i am a person who loves to study and i personally love reading, furthermore my favourite sports is football and swimming. i aslo enjoy cleaning as its a way of cleansing and finding time to enjoy with my family. i have one obsession and that is when a younger person gets rude to me, i really find this irratating as its a way of the other person not showing respect, so when this happens i really lose it and shut the person up with my own hands. when i grow up i want to become a football instructor or a physiotherapist the reason i want to become either of these is because i am a person who partly enjoys sports and as you have already figured out i am a footballer my self. i practice training my little sister to become a great footballer and this will also be beneficial for me as it will have a great roll in me and my younger sister. i love football and im 15 years old.
I can also be found on:
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

i love this word because i feel the happiest girl when someone says yes, therefore there letting me do what i want to do.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

this word is really annoying because i hate it when someone says no to what I want and i feel depressed and lonely
Other subscribers who dislike this word:

Favorite Quote:

"'Love me or hate me either way your thinking of me'"
- 'Never give up'