sana N.
Subscriber since: July 2014
Location: United Kingdom
About Me
I am a 29-year-old Iranian woman. I am really interested in Art and Literature. As an author I have published a book. It was a short novel about Iranian women's life style. If you want to know more about my character I should say I am reliable, kind and sociable. I am really friendly.Although I can make friend easily, I prefer not to spend all my time on making friends and socializing with them. In fact I prefer reading books and watching movies to speaking with people.
Now I like to describe my physical appearance. My height is 174 cm so I can say that I am quite tall. I have dark skin and long black hair. Men usually find me attractive!
As I nearly go to my 4th decade of my life, I try to keep my body fit. There is a saying in my tongue language which says: Healthy brain only could be in healthy body. So that I go to the gym three times a week.
I believe that we can not know people from their biography and also their auto-biography so you can not know me by reading this short note.
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

because I really appreciate poets and poetry. I am really keen on reading poem. One of my favorite Iranian poet is Forough Farokhzad, which was died at the age of 32. She was genius.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

political science
because I hate politic! In my opinion this word and obviously the concept of it is one of the most hated concept ever exist.
Other subscribers who dislike this word: