Ayşegül E.
Subscriber since: July 2013
Location: Turkey
About Me
I am a 17 years old girl, i am Turkish and living in Antalya. I'm a student in a high school, a language student and i am boning for two exam, ''ygs and lys'', they for university. I want to study ''English language and literature'' in university next year, because i like literature. I am interested in history and past of course and both English and Turkish literature. My essential target is learning English thoroughly and then learning another languages, firstly Spanish. In school, i am learning German alongside of English and i have some knowledge about German. In university, i want to İmprove it. I Iove reading, listening music, especially jazz and blues and classic music. Moreover, i really love animals. I am a real animal lover and i am always getting in touch with issues about animals. In my English, my vocabulary part is a bit deficient. So i want to develop it and i apply here for it. These are shortly knowledge about me. Thanks. :)
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

Because i love literature, both Turkish and English. I want to study English Literature in college next year. On the other side, i like this word's pronunciation. Literature is important a word for me. Maybe i will be a writer, poet or reviewer.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

Because of his meaning. I think violence is a sof word, i mean both pronunciation and meaning. But its meaning is terrible. I think this kind of a soft word's meaning must be soft, for example purness. Shortly, I dont like ''violence''.
Other subscribers who dislike this word: