Subscriber since: December 2013
Location: Czechia
About Me
I am 24, originally from Czech republic I have lived in Majorca, Greece, Denmark and now I live in United Kingdom. Exactly I live and study in London at Greenwich University. I love to be myself, meet new people, travel and be free and happy. I love dancing, sitting by the sea, I am hidden romantic, I love to have fun, but also be alone sometimes only with my thoughts. You never know what the life will offer and thats the imazing things there are so many way to go and so many ways to take. I love o learn, and I would love to know about all issues and problems happening around the world. I believe he have higher purpose why we are here. So we should all try to make the work to be a better place one day.
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

Because I love to do what I want. Everybody should have the opportunity to do, talk whatever just imagine. Fredoom of speach, freedom of travel, work study or do whatever you want to do to make you happy and bring you lot of opportunities become a better and educated person.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

It is so horrible when people are treated badly in any kind of way. Coruption, bad state system, discriminations there are all kind of injustice. There are no people in the world devided between black and white but only good or bad. All kind of whatever injustice is bad, blames or whatever it is
Other subscribers who dislike this word: