TJ
Subscriber since: November 2013
Location: Guyana
About Me
I am a female,with short,brownish hair, light brown eyes and I am fair in complexion.My friends call mt TJ.I'm five feet, three inches tall,and I simply love the outdoors.I am not very good at sport, but never the less, I love to get involved in such activities.other than outdoor games, I love to draw.arts and craft is one of my hobbies.I have started a stamp collection but that project is was impeded by my exam*nd other activities I am involved in lately.Ice-cream is one of my favourite treats and I love my mom's home made fudge and cherry juice.My favourite colour is purple.I have many friends and we love to hang out durins the weekends.Literature and Mathematics are my favourite subjects, I'm really good at both.My favourite author is Shakespeare, I love his work.My family is a neuclear family, I have two adorable sisters who sometimes annoy me.I like to display my creative skills, I have written poems, did drawings and composed some nice scrap books.I love singing and dancing too.
My Word Lists
Recent Comments
My Favorites

Favorite Word:

why
My favourite word is why,because it asks about something;details are obtained by simply asking the word 'why'.
Other subscribers who love this word:

Least Favorite Word:

things
Things is my least favourite word because every object or concept could be described by using a word other than 'thing'.I prefer to use a varity of words to describe, it would definately help me to build my vocabulary hence, I would gradually strengthen my vvocabulary.Using the word 'thing' to describe shows a weakness: the lack of good vocabulary skills,the element I want to develop most.It is highly un appropriate to use and it meerly gives a vague description.
Other subscribers who dislike this word: